Disconnecting Social Channels

Alert: This feature is only available to our paid subscribers. You can check out your plan options here.

To disconnect a social channel from AdRoll, please follow the steps below provided for each social channel. 

Pinterest

  1. Go to your Pinterest Business account settings > Security and Logins
  2. Find AdRoll and select “revoke”

TikTok

  1. Go to your TikTok Ads Manager > User settings> Authorizations. If you have a Business Center set up, you can also find and remove AdRoll there
  2. Find “AdRoll” and press “Remove”.  *Please note, once you have revoked access, AdRoll will no longer be importing reporting data and edits will not be able to be made via the AdRoll UI

Meta (Facebook/Instagram)

  1. Go to your Meta business manager settings > Accounts > Ad Accounts
  2. Select the ad account you connected to AdRoll 
  3. Under “Partners”, you should see AdRoll > Remove AdRoll as a partner

AdRoll Dashboard Settings

  1. Navigate to the integrations page in AdRoll and select the channel you want to disconnect. If you have successfully removed access via Pinterest/Tikok/Facebook, the channel will say “Connection Lost”
  2. Select “Confirm Disconnection”. Once the disconnection is confirmed, all campaigns associated with the ad account will be removed from AdRoll
Was this article helpful?

We're sorry to hear that!

Please tell us why.