I see "legacy" next to my plan name. What does this mean?
A legacy plan is a plan that is no longer offered for sale.
If you see the word “legacy” in parentheses next to your plan name on the Your Plan page in the Settings section, this means that we no longer offer this plan, but you can continue using it.
Note: If you have a legacy plan and cancel it or upgrade to another plan, you will not be able to purchase the legacy plan again.