How can I cancel my AdRoll account?

Question

How do I deactivate or cancel my AdRoll account?

Answer

In order to deactivate your AdRoll account, first end/complete all the active and paused campaigns in the profile and cancel the plan if you are on any of the paid plans (Essentials or Growth) under Settings > Your Plan.

When you're done, reach out to our Customer Support team to get the account deactivated.

To find the steps for completing the campaigns, check out Complete Your Campaign.

Was this article helpful?