How can I delete one of my advertising profiles?

Question

How can I delete one of my advertising profiles?

Answer

In order to delete a profile, end/complete all the campaigns in the profile and cancel the plan if you are on any paid plan (Essentials or Growth) under Settings > Your Plan. Once done, reach out to our Customer Support team to get the profile deleted. 

To learn more, check out Complete Your Campaign.

Was this article helpful?

We're sorry to hear that!

Please tell us why.