Help & Support
How Can We Help?
We Think These Might Help
OPEN TICKET
Thank you for your feedback!
cannot be blank
We will respond as soon as humanly possible.

Completing Your Campaign

End (complete) your campaign with an end date.

1. Click on the campaign's name.

2. In the right sidebar, click "Edit Campaign."

3. Set your end date to today.

Your campaign will complete at midnight UTC. If you need to complete a campaign right this minute, reach out to the Customer Delight team on Live Chat.

Verify that your end date saved. Campaign schedules can be found directly below your campaign name. "Ongoing" means that no end date is set, and your campaign will continue to serve until you pause or complete it. 

 

 

How do I complete the campaign I just launched?

All campaigns must have a minimum run time of five days, so if you need to complete a pending or recently approved campaign, reach out to the Customer Delight team.

 

What happens to the credit in my account balance after I complete a campaign?

When a campaign completes, your required balance (the sum of all your campaign budgets) lowers. This may result in excess credit in your account balance.

If you have other active campaigns remaining, your credit will be applied to cover their spend as they continue to draw from your account balance. This often means that you will not be charged as much to refill your account balance for the next week. In some cases, there may be enough excess credit to fully cover spend on your other campaign(s) for the week, so no amount will be owed and you will not be charged.

If you no longer have any active campaigns, you can leave credit in your account if you plan on launching another campaign soon. Otherwise, you must request a refund within 180 days of completing your campaign. Reach out to our Customer Delight team for help with this.

 

Can I relaunch a completed campaign?

Yes! To resume a completed campaign:

  1. Locate your Campaign in the summary table
  2. Click Edit
  3. Remove or set a new campaign end date
  4. Click Save
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful